Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 25

Leave a comment

I was happy to get a reply from Cebu Wellness Centre about my low BP – they confirmed that it is fine as long as I don’t feel any uneasiness, so I can continue without hesitation. I felt better this morning. I woke up so early because one of the mothers who is pregnant gave birth today at 3.00 am. I sent her to the nearby hospital and went back to the home to cook for the children. I did my morning meditation, sent the children to school and went to the local market to get some food supplies and more lemons for my detox. I had a sun bath after the market, then did office work. In the afternoon I did yoga and ran after cooking dinner. I spend the night with the children doing school home work. I decided to have a dry fast today after I finished my 2.5 litres of lemon water.

Weight: 50 kg
Blood Pressure: 86/55
Pulse Rate: 51

Water Intake: 0 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 2.5 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 0 litres
Total Water Intake: 2.5 litres

IMG_2693

The Thursday morning market

 

Leave a comment