Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 1

Leave a comment

I had a check up at Sangkhlaburi hospital, blood test, urine test and checked weight – all were normal. The doctor said it was ok to begin the fast, but to make sure if there are any symptoms I should contact him again. In the afternoon I felt weak, but still managed to continue the day. I had a chance to do cardio exercise in the evening and I had a good nights sleep. I used the lemons I bought cheaply at the market (see photo).

Weight: 53kg
Blood Pressure: 101/76
Pulse Rate: 62

Water Intake: 2.75 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 3.75 litres
Total Water Intake: 6.5 litres

DSC06774

Dada buying 100 pieces of lemon for 60 baht ($2)

Leave a Reply

