Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 2

Leave a comment

In the morning I felt weak, it was hard to wake up as my body felt heavy. I was slightly feverish, but I had been feeling sick for 5 days previously due to the rainy season. I had normal lemon water and felt heartburn a little bit, but it was manageable. I sweated a lot when I went for a power run and played some badminton with the children. I felt much better after the exercise. I looked forward to Day 3 and hoped some people might want to join me in the fast and donate to the Neo Wellness Centre project.

Weight: 53kg
Blood Pressure: 114/70
Pulse Rate: 52

Water Intake: 2.5 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 3.50 litres
Total Water Intake: 6 litres

DSC06787

Fruit and vegetables that you can buy at the local market – with the Wellness Centre we can educate the community that fruits and vegetables help to strengthen the immune system

 

 

Leave a Reply

