Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 3

Leave a comment

Today I felt very weak in the early morning. I woke up at 5am but it was hard to get out of bed. I pushed myself at 6am to have a shower and I felt much better. I did a lemon purge to release the pressure and heavy feeling inside which worked very well. After cleansing, I had psyllium husk (a fibre which works only to create bulk in the stomach and clean the intestine at the same time) mixed with coconut water. I continued my cardio in the evening and planted some fruit trees near the Wellness Centre.

Weight: 53kg
Blood Pressure: 99/69
Pulse Rate: 52

Water Intake: 2.5 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 3.75 litres
Total Water Intake: 6.25 litres

DSC06804

Dada feeling much better after his shower

 

 

Leave a Reply

