Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 4

1 Comment

I felt great this morning and had good energy levels for most of the day. I had a shower and went to the local market to buy some fruits and vegetables for the home. When I got back I had my coconut water with psyllium husk again and did yoga exercise in the morning. In the afternoon I planted more fruit trees near the Wellness Centre with the children. I ordered another 60 coconuts for 5 baht each – 60 coconuts only cost 300 baht (about US$10!)

Weight: 53kg
Blood Pressure: 102/69
Pulse Rate: 62

Water Intake: 2.5 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 3.75 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 1 litre
Total Water Intake: 7.25 litres

DSC06833

Dada and the children planting fruit trees near the Wellness Centre

 

 

One thought on “Day 4

  1. i pay $12 for 9 cocos in california, and thats a good deal

Leave a Reply

