Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 5

Leave a comment

I took Yada to the hospital in the morning to check her blood test for dengue but it was negative so she was happy in doing normal treatment at home. I played badminton for cardio exercise in the evening with the kids. They enjoyed it a lot and I did also because I sweated a lot. I got a new 2.5 litre bottle as my other one broke.

Weight: 52kg
Blood Pressure: 105/74
Pulse Rate: 66

Water Intake: 3 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 3.75 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 1 litre
Total Water Intake: 7.75 litres

DSC06881

Dada playing badminton

 

Leave a Reply

