Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 6

Leave a comment

I felt great today. I did a flush with lemon water and could not believe what was coming out, like a form of fungus. I felt relieved after that. I did a lot of activities today as it was a weekend, supervising the children cooking. Today, we utilised whatever was growing in the compound. In the evening, I assisted Tipphawan with her detox. Tomorrow she will finish her 21 day detox. Monyi, the medic at our home, has been helping me to check my blood pressure every day to ensure I am in a good condition. We helped Dache with his skin problem by doing a sun bath treatment at home.

Weight: 52kg
Blood Pressure: 101/72
Pulse Rate: 55

Water Intake: 2.5 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 3.50 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 1 litre
Total Water Intake: 7 litres

DSC06973

Dada helping Tipphawan with her detox

 

Leave a Reply

