Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 9

Leave a comment

Today was another purging day, the third one since I started the fast 9 days ago. I always feel better after purging. I started a bit late today. I mostly helped the children in the kitchen as it was raining most of the day. I didn’t feel like doing cardio today, it was cold and the kitchen was warm. It was clear in the afternoon, so I went with the boys to the back garden to harvest some bananas and flowers for dinner. I lost another kilo today. Wow, felt like I could fly now and looking forward to day 10. To all the supporters and donors, I really appreciate your help! I am still going on…

Weight: 51 kg
Blood Pressure: 102/69
Pulse Rate: 60

Water Intake: 2 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 3.75 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 1.5 litre
Total Water Intake: 7.25 litres

DSC07026

Dada and the children harvesting bananas

 

Leave a Reply

