Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 10

Leave a comment

It rained non stop today. I did my normal chores in the morning. I was a bit weak today again. I could not do any cardio outside because of the cold rainy weather, it was wet and slippery. I managed to do some yoga and warm up inside my room. I helped the mother with cooking and did some office work, which helped me to move around without feeling bored. I had some warm ginger tea as I felt cold today. I was able to pass the day and spend time with the children in the evening. I have lost weight and I’m down to 50kg now.

Weight: 50 kg
Blood Pressure: 98/70
Pulse Rate: 62

Water Intake:  2 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 3.5 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 1.5 litres / Herbal Tea: 0.5 litre
Total Water Intake: 7.5 litres

day 10

Dinner time in the kitchen for the children

 

Leave a Reply

