Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 14

Leave a comment

I cleaned the Bangkok office with four boys who live here. I organized the house for the evening meditation program. We had 12 people attending and we cooked special food for today. Utilizing the flesh of the coconut I made a mango, banana and coconut shake which everyone enjoyed. The collective meditation was really helpful to continue the detox. Everyone was really excited about this effort and brother Sandeep donated 500 baht – thank you for his donation. Sharing about the fast helped me feel more strength to continue. We enjoyed the meal together with my special dinner – coconut water and psyllium husk! This time I added lemon to add more taste, it was good. I had ginger tea while I worked on Facebook and made new contacts for the Wellness Program. I looked forward to the next day to meet more people to spread the word.

Weight: Could not check.
Blood Pressure: Could not check.
Pulse Rate: Could not check.

Water Intake: 3 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 2 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 2 litre / Herbal Tea: 0.5 litres
Total Water Intake: 7.5 litres

day 14

Group dinner in Bangkok

 

 

Leave a Reply

