Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 16

Leave a comment

Began the day early today, I left Bangkok at 4am to get my visa stamp in Kanchanaburi. I reached so early in Kanchanaburi and realized most of the shops were closed. So I waited for the shop to open and went to Immigration for the stamp. I sent the goods to Sangkhlaburi ordered by Harrish. I began my next journey to Ratchaburi province to meet Brother Ganesh. He owns a Certified Organic Farm called Thai Organic Food (www.thaiorganicfood.com). I spent some time to look around and I got so many ideas on how we can grown food organically without using any chemicals, while at the same time producing enough food for consumption. I would love to spend more time working and getting more training in the future. I had my coconut water and psyllium at Noon Pure Organic Coconut.  We discussed as well the possibility to work together to grow organic vegetables between Baan Dada and his project. We had a short meditation session under a big tree in his farm. I moved ahead to Banpong where Prashanta and Ekarat live. I spent my night with them and talked about their school day and my detox. I had my second coconut and this time it was really tiny, so I cut 4 coconuts.

Weight: Could not check.
Blood Pressure: Could not check.
Pulse Rate: Could not check.

Water Intake: 3 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 1 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 2 litres
Total Water Intake: 6 litres

day 16, 1day 16,2 day 16,3 day 16,4

 

Leave a Reply

