Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 17

Leave a comment

I lost track of time and was wondering what date it was today – wow it is already the end of July! I had my purge this morning, although it started a bit late. I felt really weak this morning, perhaps too much pollution in Bangkok City. I pushed myself and made the purge finish at 12 noon. But I was happy knowing that I will be back soon in Sangkhlaburi. I had an appointment today at 2pm with Mo Noi. She is a ayurvedic practitioner and natural Thai traditional medicine therapist. I was on my way to the Legacy resort while I discussed different health issues and my program with her. I spent my night in Legacy resort, quite a luxurious resort with many people coming for health programs here. It was too cold so I turned off the aircon. It was still too cold, but I had my handy silk blanket with me. I saw a group of foreigners as well from Europe. The river near the resort was full near to the edge of the resort. I heard the news about the heavy rain these few days and that the Sangkhlaburi wooden bridge collapsed. I hope everything was ok there.

Weight: Could not check.
Blood Pressure: Could not check.
Pulse Rate: Could not check.

Water Intake: 3 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 2 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 1 litre
Total Water Intake: 6 litres

day 17, 1

Dada at Legacy Resort

 

Leave a Reply

