Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 18

Leave a comment

I woke up early today to do the yoga class at 6am. I had my cardio run for 15 minutes and joined Mo Noi’s yoga session. There were 100 people in the hall. Most of them were very old and the yoga was set up doing very simple postures so that they can adjust and enjoy it at the same time. I had lemon and coconut water for my morning drink. I met Khun Chad (Marketing Director) for further discussion about the health program in the resort. I submitted the proposal and the brochure to her to study. I got some seeds for the home garden and got the 2pm van back to Sangkhlaburi. I was happy to be back and feel the fresh air again of Sangkhlaburi and see all the children at home. I assembled the wheat grass juicer, I will start making wheat grass tomorrow to try it. I will try the machine to grind the sweet leaves and other leaves that can be eaten raw.

Weight: Could not check.
Blood Pressure: Could not check.
Pulse Rate: Could not check.

Water Intake: 2 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 2 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 1 litre
Total Water Intake: 5 litres

18,1

Wheat grass juicer

 

Leave a Reply

