Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 19

Leave a comment

I felt really weak today. I decided to do dry fasting today – finishing the 2.5 litres of lemon water and drink nothing else afterwards. I felt much better and was able to work more today. I picked up the donation I got from Bangkok in Sangklaburi. The children helped me in the evening to clean and separate it. We got 2 pieces of exercise equipment, they looked nice. I will get it fixed and use it for the children for cardio. Tippawan is continuing her healthy diet so I had brown rice and other spices for her to use to cook. I tried the juicer for making soya milk, but it was not possible. Carrot, a little hard. Ok, it is wheat grass juicer anyway, so better I use it just for that purpose. We made soya milk with ginger and brown sugar. Did my meditation and yoga in the evening. I prepared the cooking plan for the next day and shared the soya milk with the kids before bed. Everyone loved it so much.

Weight: Could not check
Blood Pressure: Could not check
Pulse Rate: Could not check

Water Intake: 0 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 2.5 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 0 litre
Total Water Intake: 2.5 litres

day 19th

The wheat grass juicer

 

Leave a Reply

