Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 20

Leave a comment

I felt great this morning, I did my purge after organizing the children for breakfast cooking. We utilized the left over of the soya milk and carrot juice and made it into veggie burgers. We also made bamboo shoot soup for breakfast. Everyone enjoyed it. At lunch we cooked spinach stir fry with tofu and tomato. In the afternoon I organized the children to help in the green house, we cleared the grass for the next planting area. We are planning to plant more salad and other vegetables. In the evening we cooked the bamboo shoot curry for dinner and hot sauce from rossele leaves. I started again to check my BP again – it was too low so I decided to mix the coconut and psyllium husk with  with tender leaves. In the evening I checked it again and it was normal. I have to be carefull from today not to let it get too low again. I did meditation in the evening and movie time for the kids.

Weight: 50 kg
Blood Pressure: 97/67
Pulse Rate: 50

Water Intake: 2.5 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 1.2 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 1.5 litres
Total Water Intake: 5.2 litres

day 20

Working in the green house

 

Leave a Reply

