Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 21

Leave a comment

Today a lot happened. I got up early and did meditation. I supervised the girls group cooking. We made a rice porridge which lasted until lunch. Some of the children were doing purging with lemon water after the aerobic class by the volunteers. I spent my morning meditating more and had coconut water late morning. After lunch most of the children helped in the herbal garden. We harvested oregano leaves for spices and medicine. We had 2 big squash harvested from our herbal garden. We also cleared the grass and trimped the bel berry tree. Today I had a good feeling around 4 pm. My cardio exercise was running and yoga. After my shower I did meditation and supervised the evening study. I wondered why my BP was too low even after cardio exercise, but with a higher pulse rate. Will have a check up tomorrow with the manual system.

Weight: 50 kg
Blood Pressure: 91/67
Pulse Rate: 66

Water Intake: 2 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 2.5 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 1.5 litre
Total Water Intake: 6 litres

day 21

In the herbal garden

 

Leave a Reply

