Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 22

Leave a comment

I was able to finish my meditation early in the morning today. I continued the days as usual. Today was bright and I had a sunbath at 9.30am. I felt so good afterwards. I continued to help the mother with the evening cooking and did some herbal garden work with the children. We have a clean and tidy garden now, thank you to the primary school students who helped with this work. After dinner I supervised the children in the kitchen and had meditation late in the evening before I went to bed.

Weight: 50kg
Blood Pressure: 90/69
Pulse Rate: 65

Water Intake: 2.5 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 2.5 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 1.5 litres
Total Water Intake: 6.5 litres

day 22 update the herbal garden.

The herbal garden

 

Leave a comment