Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 23

1 Comment

I have felt so much better the past few days! Inside I felt great with excellent energy and a clear mind. The days have gone fast, no wonder the last 5 years at Baan Dada have gone so quickly. The past few days of the fast were different and I still don’t know why. My BP was 90/59 which was very low with a pulse of 65 and weight 50kg. It made a big question in my mind. I felt no dizziness, headache or weakness – I felt great! Let’s find out together!!! Who will join me…??? Come and support the event http://www.youcaring.com/nonprofits/neo-wellness-centre-in-huay-malai-phase-1/68789

I had my sunbath today with excellent morning sunlight. The sun was so bright for the whole afternoon today adding more energy on my fast. I cooked, did morning meditation and yoga asana – it was an excellent day today. I had a check around for stagnant rain water in the compound today with the help of the children. We walked around the house and the farm finding different spots where the mosquitoes might lay their eggs. We had it done in 1 hour while we picked up trash along the path. We collected fire wood for our cooking. I had my cardio workout by playing badminton after I cleaned the house.

Weight: 50 kg
Blood Pressure: 89/59
Pulse Rate: 50

Water Intake: 2.5 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 2 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 1.5 litres
Total Water Intake: 6 litres

day 23, badminton 2 cardio

Playing badminton

One thought on “Day 23

  1. Great job dada happy that the fast has given you energy, eat some durian for me… i miss durian almost as much as banndada

Leave a Reply

