Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 26

Leave a comment

Today the local elementary school celebrated Mothers Day which is a big celebration in Thailand. I pushed myself this morning, I forget the kitchen key was with me. Luckily I woke up at 4am. I went straight to the kitchen and helped the mothers to cook. I did morning meditation and yoga. I came back from school and had my purge. There was no sunlight today, no sunbath either. In the afternoon it was bright at least so I could expose myself in the sun. I washed my clothes and had the coconut water at 1 pm. I started cooking again at 2.30pm. Today we cooked fried rice. For the volunteers we cooked a special dish with no cooked oil (briyani fried rice, fried noodle and corn soup). I supervised the evening study and went to bed early while the children were watching a movie. I looked forward to the next day, I feel lighter today and had a warm herbal tea before bed.

Weight: 50 kg
Blood Pressure: 82/54
Pulse Rate: 49

Water Intake: 2 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 2 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 2 litres
Total Water Intake: 6 litres

day 26,1

Cooking

 

Leave a Reply

