Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 27

Leave a comment

Today was sunny and the children led the yoga exercise by themselves. I led the cooking group in the kitchen. They had breakfast at 8.30am and were ready for life skills training at 9.00am. I had a shower and did morning meditation and a sun bath afterwards. After I had the morning coconut water I spent time with the children collecting rice husk from the nearby village Baan Mai. After lunch time I had a 20 minute nap as I was feeling weak. I was able to gain enough strength afterwards. I continued the evening chorus and joined them for the evening movie – we watched a cartoon called Dragon Ball. I checked my BP and went to bed.

Weight: 50 kg
Blood Pressure: 82/54
Pulse Rate: 49

Warm Tea: 1.5 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 2.5 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 2 litres
Total Water Intake: 6 litres

day 27,2

Collecting rice husk with the children

 

Leave a Reply

