Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 28

Leave a comment

Today we celebrated Mothers Day at Baan Dada. I got up at 4.45am and did my morning meditation, then at 6.00am I supervised cooking the breakfast with the children.  We cooked a bamboo shoot dish and potato soup. It was sunny in the morning and I spent my time in the kitchen most of the time waiting for the next group to come and help with the cooking. My legs felt so heavy today. I could not move too much, I preferred to stay in the kitchen or in my room. I met Arisudan and his son in the afternoon and went to Sangklaburi to bring him from the station. We visited Baan Unrak Children’s Home as well. I bought some whole wheat bread for the volunteers, and ice cream and cake for the mothers. After the Mothers Day celebrations I had a shower and did evening meditation. I went to bed early.

Weight: 50 kg
Blood Pressure: 86/57
Pulse Rate: 56

Water Intake: 2 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 2.5 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 1.5 litres
Total Water Intake: 6 litres

DSC01143

Mother’s Day celebrations

 

Leave a Reply

