Dada's Detox

Dada's one-month fundraising fast

Day 30

Leave a comment

It was such a bright day today. I was really excited for the last day. I did my morning meditation, yoga and continued with the sun bath. I had my purge today. It was a really long purge: I did it quite late and it took my whole afternoon going back and forth to the toilet…what a long day really. We ordered epsom salt for liver detoxes from a natural foods store via the internet. They will deliver afer 2-3 days. Carl will join the liver detox with me. I will start taking apple juice tomorrow. We bought some apples already for tomorrow. In the afternoon the children helped me to clear out the grass that grows in our front yard covering the playground. They accidentally cut one guava tree as they didn’t see it very carefully. Luckily the lower branch was still there, we hope it will grow again. In the evening I spent time in the kitchen to study with the children.

Weight: 49 kg
Blood Pressure: 89/56
Pulse Rate: 57

Water Intake: 1.5 litres
Lemon Water Intake: 2.5 litres / Coconut Water Intake: 1.5 litre
Total Water Intake: 5.5 litres

day 30

Clearing the grass

 

Leave a Reply

